Support Quarry Hill by joining our non-profit friends group, or donate.

Quarry Hill Board of Directors

If you have any questions for the Board of Directors, please email us!  We look forward to hearing from you.

Current Friends of Quarry Hill Directors:

Peggy Edwards, President
Education Specialist, Mayo Clinic (Retired)

Tracy Will, Vice President
Senior Communications Specialist, Mayo Clinic

George Penokie, Treasurer
Avago Technologies, Sr. Storage Architect (Retired)

Ray Goldstein, Secretary
PhD Ornithologist; Non-Profit Board Management Consultant (Retired) 

Hans Hollander
Middle School Teacher, Rochester Public Schools

Catharine Richert Jones
Correspondent, Minnesota Public Radio 

Mary McKie
Veterinarian, Northern Valley Animal Clinic

Mike Nigbur
Park and Forestry Division Head, City of Rochester

Jon Turk
Captain, Rochester Police Department

Mike Willard
Human Resource Director, IBM (Retired)